Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 394 (EOYC 2022)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 394 (EOYC 2022)
icon loader

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 394 (EOYC 2022)
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 394 (EOYC 2022) Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Cheryl Barnes – Be As One (Vocal Mix) [Vandit Records]

02. Thoba & Kate Miles – Your Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Suanda Music]

03. Dash Berlin – Oceans (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [North Sea Music]

04. Monzilla – Aura (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Retouch) [Morphland]

05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rene Ablaze – Tulum [Morphland]

06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon Pres Northern Storm – You [Morphland]

07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Calling San Francisco [Vandit]

08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Susie Ledge – Aiming For Hope (NASWC 2022 Mix) [Vandit Records]

09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Calling Berlin [Vandit Records]

10. Talla 2XLC & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Afterlife [Thats Trance]

11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Thien Hi – Calling Saigon [Vandit Records]

12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Diago – Age Of Infinity [Morphland]

13. Ram & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Youniverse (David Nimmo Remix) [Nocturnal Knights]

14. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Hawkins Square (Album Mix) [Vandit Records]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK