Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 395 (2022 Progressive Roundup)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 395 (2022 Progressive Roundup)
icon loader

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 395 (2022 Progressive Roundup)
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 395 (2022 Progressive Roundup) Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Steve Foulds – Vanishing Point Revisited (Alfonso Muchacho Remix) [Stripped Recordings]

02. Sebastien Leger – Extassy [Lost & Found]

03. Above & Beyond and Aname feat Marty Longstaff – Gratitude (Oliver Smith Remix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Faithless Feat Suli Breaks & Jazzie B – Innadance (Meduza Remix) [BMG UK]

05. Sandeep Pai – Mirrors (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [JEE Productions]

06. Fuenka – Rebirth [Vandit Alternative]

07. Gai Barone – Boca [Afterglow Records]

08. Armin van Buuren & Avira vs Chicane – Off Shore [Armind]

09. Movement Machina & Kajis – Zone (Mike Koglin Remix) [Yomo Records]

10. Jordin Post feat Dan Soleil – Deserve You (Dosem Remix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Gadi Mitrani – Gone (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Balance Music]

12. Matt Fax – Energy [Chromattic Music]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK