JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 424
JES - Unleash The Beat Mixshow 424
icon loader

Artist: JES
Show: JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 424
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

JES Radio Mixshow, Album, Taxigirl Mashups, and latest hot EDM Tracks. Tune in to JES —- Unleash The Beat Mixshow 424 now!

Discover more JES live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 424 Tracklist

Unleash The Beat is a weekly hour long mix show featuring the hottest upcoming releases in EDM, dance floor classics, JES’ new singles, collaborations, remixes and her infamous Taxigirl mashups. Unleash The Beat has been syndicated to over 60 radio stations worldwide with more jumping on the UTB train every week. A tribute to her DJ’ing prowess, Unleash The Beat demonstrates that JES is as talented behind the decks as she is with a microphone. Join JES every week for an hour of the most essential electronic music on the radio.

01. York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [ARMADA]
02. Martin Graff – Sirens Sky [EUPHONIC]
03. Cosmic Gate ft. JES – Yai (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND]
04. Somna & Davey Asprey – Timewarp [AVA]
05. AYDA – Dark Knight [SUANDA BASE]
06. JES & Oliver Smith – Don’t Let It End [MAGIK MUZIK]
07. Steve Brian & Matt Fax – Another Youth (Matt Fax Remix) [ENHANCED PROG]
08. Jeef B – Symphony [INTONENATION AXIOM]
09. JES – Under The Midnight Sun [MAGIK MUZIK]
10. Roman Messer & Ahmed Helmy & Cari – Infinity [ASOT]
11. Maarten De Jong – Energy Crash [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
12. JES – Fascination (Dave Silcox Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
13. Andrea Ribeca – Sonance [FSOE]
14. Nishikushi – Bring It All Back [INTONENATION AXIOM]