Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 022
Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 022
Download Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 022 for free now!

Artist: Sam Townend
Show: Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 022
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sam Townend live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Untidy Radio episodes HERE

Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 022 Tracklist

The brand new radio show from Tidy Trax showcasing the sounds of their world famous Untidy label. Hosted by Sam Townend, expect cutting edge music and classic cuts from across dance music encapsulating tough house through to banging Techno and Hard House. For tracklistings, full details of the show and for all things Tidy, go to

1. Kyle Kinch feat. Aliz Smith – Power (Street Tracks)
2. Nik Denton – Dip It Raw (FKF Remix) (Toolbox House)
3. ZAW – Want You (Untidy)
4. Tuff London – Strobe (NonStop)
5. Olive Groove – Pitch Bend Groove (Sam Townend Remix) (Untidy)
6. Chopper – Here Comes The Music (Untidy Dub)
7. Kill Your Heroes feat David Giles II – Locked In (Darius Syrossian Remix)
8. Rhythm Masters – Come On Ya’ll
9. Undergroove – Yeah Yeah ( Untidy)
10. Lee Pasch – House Music (Untidy)
11. Mark Butcher – Lick it (Untidy)
12. Sleaze Sisters – Work It Up (Untidy Dub)
13. Martha Wash – Come (Sam Townend Re-work)

The podcast Sam Townend – Untidy Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK