Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 023
Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 023
Download Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 023 for free now!

Artist: Sam Townend
Show: Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 023
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sam Townend live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Untidy Radio episodes HERE

Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 023 Tracklist

The brand new radio show from Tidy Trax showcasing the sounds of their world famous Untidy label. Hosted by Sam Townend, expect cutting edge music and classic cuts from across dance music encapsulating tough house through to banging Techno and Hard House. For tracklistings, full details of the show and for all things Tidy, go to

1. AvsB – Ripped In 2 Minutes (Untidy Dub)
2. Serotonin Soul – Need U 2 Feel (Untidy Dub)
3. Ruff Drivers – La Musica (Untidy Dub)
4. SJ & Baby Doc – I Need U (Untidy Dub)
5. Rhyme Time Productions – You And Me (Untidy Dub)
6. Ready or Not (Maddox & Townend’s Ode To Untidy Remix)
7. Kym Ayres & Technikal – More & More (Untidy Dub)
8. BK & Lucy Fur – Get Hot (Untidy Dub)
9. Westbam – Roof Is On Fire (Untidy Dub)
10. Signum – What Ya Got 4 Me (Untidy Dub)
11. Transisters – Backwards Bitch (Sam Townend Untidy Remix)
12. UBM – Lovin’ You (Untidy Dub)

The podcast Sam Townend – Untidy Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK