Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 74 (Fletcher Kerr Guest Mix)
Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 74 (Fletcher Kerr Guest Mix)

Artist: Sam Townend and Fletcher Kerr
Show: Untidy Radio 74 (Fletcher Kerr Guest Mix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sam Townend live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Untidy Radio episodes HERE

Untidy Radio 74 (Fletcher Kerr Guest Mix) Tracklist

The brand new radio show from Tidy Trax showcasing the sounds of their world famous Untidy label. Hosted by Sam Townend, expect cutting edge music and classic cuts from across dance music encapsulating tough house through to banging Techno and Hard House.

1. Tuff London feat. Stewart Who – Mood Of A Nation (Untidy)
2. Dance System – Bring The Noise (System Records)
3. Sam Townend – Full Contact (Untidy)
4. Adelphi Music Factory – Cuba
5. JMF – Right Here (Untidy)
6. Fletcher Kerr & Undergroove – D.U.T.M (Untidy)

Fleeter Kerr guest Mix
1. Elephant Whistle – Undergroove
2. Pop Noise – Fletcher Kerr ft Phat Head
3. Rave Emotions – Brandon Caballero & Kevin Corral
4. Gotta Be Big – Disfreq
5. Revolution- Riksta
6. Canadian Geese – Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood
7. Everybody Knows (What Time) – Fletcher Kerr
8. Gospels Name – Shepherd

The podcast Sam Townend – Untidy Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK