David Penn – Urbana Podcast 498

David Penn - Urbana Podcast 498
Download David Penn - Urbana Podcast 498 for free now!

Artist: David Penn
Show: David Penn – Urbana Podcast 498
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Penn live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Urbana Radio Show episodes HERE

David Penn – Urbana Podcast 498 Tracklist

1. TWO LEE – Single Malt Scotch Funk (Original Mix) – IN IT TOGETHER RECORDS
2. CeCe Peniston – I’m Feelin’ U (T.Markakis Class ‘N’ Groove Extended Mix) – SOULFURIC
3. Siedah Garrett – Do You Want It Right Now (Dr Packer’s Back To The 90’s Extended Mix) – TINTED
4. The Fog – Been a Long Time (Full Intention 2021 Remix) – FULL INTENTION
5. The Cube Guys – Soulsedan (Housed Mix) – CUBE
6. Ferreck Dawn x GUZ x L.I.T – Caught In The Rain (Extended Mix) – SINK OR SWIM
7. KPD – Down To The Ding (Original Mix) – PHOENIX BLACK
8. SG Lewis ft. Nile Rodgers – One More (Mark Knight Remix) – EMI
9. The Shapeshifters featuring Billy Porter – Finally Ready (David Penn remix) – GLITTERBOX
10. Junior Jack presents Glory featuring Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Riva Starr Tangerine Funk Extended Vocal Mix) – DEFECTED
11. Rene Amesz & Divine – I Need Someone (Extended Mix) – SUBJEKT
12. Brokenears – C’mon – TOOLROOM TRAX

The podcast David Penn – Urbana Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK