David Penn – Urbana Podcast 557

David Penn - Urbana Podcast 557

Artist: David Penn
Show: Urbana Podcast 557
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Penn live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Urbana Radio Show episodes HERE

Urbana Podcast 557 Tracklist

1. SUBNR Feat Rion S – Get Down Tonight
2. Da Funk Junkies – Get On Down – I AM HOUSE
3. Michael Antley feat. Michelle Weeks – Feet It – LET THERE BE HOUSE
4. Bob Sinclar & NYV – Borderline (Dario D’Attis Remix)
5. Mike Dunn featuring LOA. – When The Dust Clears – DEFECTED
6. Basement Jaxx – Do Your Thing (David Penn remix) – ATLANTIC TRAXX
7. Qubiko-Mono Tono (Club-Mix) – DANSOO
8. The Cube Guys, David Penn – Ah feel like ahcid (KPD remix) – CUBE
9. Flight Facilities – Foreign Language (Riva Starr Remix)
10. Ladies On Mars, Saavedra Funk – We Are – VELVET
11. Purple Disco Machine & Bosq – Wake Up! (Feat Kaleta)
12. Marco Lys, Rion S – Mission – KITT BALL
13. Adelphi Music Factory- Save Me (Club Mix)

The podcast David Penn – Urbana Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK