David Penn – Urbana Podcast 581

David Penn - Urbana Podcast 581
icon loader

Artist: David Penn
Show: Urbana Podcast 581
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Penn live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Urbana Radio Show episodes HERE

Urbana Podcast 581 Tracklist

1. Martin Wright, La Fitte – Ma Ai O – MILK & SUGAR
2. Husky, Martina Budde & Andre Espeut – Brand New Love (Husky’s Club Mix) – GROOVE CULTURE
3. Mike Nasty – Jazz Club NY ft. Omari Clarke
4. MIQRO & Max C – Keep Your Head Up (Club Mix) – MOTIVE
5. Diego Barrera – Libertad
6. DJ Matt Reid ft. Karina Chavez – Touch It – EXCEED
7. Revival, Phebe Edwards & GeO Gospel Choir – Think (Club Mix) – REVIVAL
8. SRCS & DJ Chris In La Casa feat. Richard Farrell – Practice Everyday –MOOD FUNK
9. Marco Lys – No Gravity –CIRCUS
10. Yolanda Be Cool – Tiger Stripes –CLUB SWEAT
11. Jay Vegas – Disko Express – HOTSTUFF
12. Honey Dijon featuring Charles McCloud – Personal Slave (Harry Romero House Masters Remix) – DEFECTED

The podcast David Penn – Urbana Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK