Paul Thomas – UV Radio 259
Paul Thomas - UV Radio 259

Artist: Paul Thomas
Show: UV Radio 259
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Paul Thomas live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more UV Radio episodes HERE

UV Radio 259 Tracklist

1. Paul Losev – Before & After [Where The Shadow Ends]
2. Covsky – Holding On [Meanwhile Horizons]
3. Greg Ochman – Hili [Kiksuya]
4. Namatjira feat Julia – In My Mind [UV]
5. ID – ID
6. Alex O’Rion – The Chase (Roger Martinez Remix) [Meanwhile]
7. Basstakil – Pesesh [Promo]
8. DJ Pierre, Chic Loren – I Feel Love (Monkey Safari Remix) [Get Physical]
9. Las Ferndale & Aurel Den Bossa – Celesta [Univack]
10. Fuenka – Foundation [UV Noir]
11. Cream – Entropia (Jerome Isma-Ae remix) [Strange Town]
12. Von Garden – There Is No Past [UV Noir]
13. Anyma, Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness (Eric Prydz Remix) [Afterlife]
14. Horisone – A Kid From The Stars [UV]

The podcast Paul Thomas – UV Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK