Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 120
Bryan Gee - V Recordings Podcast 120

Artist: Bryan Gee
Show: Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 120
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Discover more Bryan Gee live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Recordings Podcast episodes HERE

Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast 120 Tracklist

Autumn is officially here, but don?t worry, the weather isn?t the only thing getting colder! Bryan has some ice cold music to show off from the likes of The Sauce, Break, Alibi, En:vy, DJ Andy, Bou and much more. For this months spotlight section Bryan pays his respects to Yush, who sadly passed away last month.

01. Mozey, Shady Novelle and L Side – Make Believe
02. Sl8r – Baby
03. Command Strange – Homeboy
04. Roni Size – Do It Baby
05. Unkoded – Funky
06. Illmatika and Beat Merchants – Reach Out
07. T.R.A.C. and Maverick Soul – Stronger ft. David Boomah
08. T.R.A.C. and Maverick Soul – Its Been Said ft. Crissy T
09. Euphorics – Reality
10. Paul T Edward Oberon and Riya – How Many Times
11. Collette Warren and Dunk – Black Rainbow (DJ Marky Remix)
12. Sofi Mari, Ben Payne and Rick Payne – Believe It
13. Andy, Acuna, A Audio – Always on My Mind
14. Acuna – Hypnotize
15. Paul T and Edward Oberon – Where Do We Go w/ Singing Fats
16. Paul T and Edward Oberon – The Music Is to Blame w/ 2 Shy Mc
17. Voltage and Logan D – Pop It Off

18. Critycal Dub and Yush – Roadblock
19. Potential Badboy – Girlz ft. Singing Fats and Yush
20. Potential Badboy – Sun Is Shining ft. Yush VIP
21. Yush, Cowboy Ranger and Potential Badboy – Over My Head
22. Critical Dub and Yush – Guetto Ride
23. Potential Bad Boy and Yush – Off Road VIP
24. Yush and Shy Fx – Lovers Rock
25. Potential Bad Boy – Your Mine ft. Yush
26. Kenny Ken and Beat Merchants – Riddim Up (Jungle Mix)
27. Ruffstuff, Jayline and Mc Funsta – Struggle
28. The Sauce and Break – Gun Finger
29. Voltage – Quantum Leap
30. DJ Andy – Fog Fog
31. DJ Andy – The Vigilante
32. The Sauce and Carasel – Stir It Up
33. Critical Impact and Trigga – Till I Die
34. Off the Hook – DJ Andy and Dunk
35. Alibi and Sl8r – Break The Machine
36. Alibi and En:vy – Forged
37. L-Side, Selecta J and Rider Shafique – We Ruff
38. The Sauce and Break – Acquiesce
39. Satl – Killer
40. Sl8r – System
41. Riya and Whiney – Blame
42. High Contrast – Kiss Bang Bang (Bou Remix)

The podcast Bryan Gee – V Recordings Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK