Yves V – V Sessions 294

Yves V - V Sessions 294
Download Yves V - V Sessions 294 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 294
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Yves V – V Sessions 294 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V – Echo (Extended Mix)
02. Jordan Oliver & Triple M – Worry (Extended Mix)
03. Tiësto & Ty Dolla $ign – The Business, Pt. II
04. Raven & Kreyn x Jeonghyeon – Out Of Me (Extended Mix)
05. Dakar & Bena – Gettin Me Hot (Extended Mix)
06. Khrebto – You’re Free (Extended Mix)
07. VINNE – Clothes Off (feat. Thayana Valle) (Extended Mix)
08. Bancali – Follow You (Extended Mix)
09. DJ Milano – Feel It Tonight (Extended Edit)
10. Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. MØØNE – Aura (Extended Mix)
11. BLR x JYYE – Without You (ft. Lydia Lyon) (Extended Mix)
12. Citadelle – Out of My Mind (Extended Mix)
13. Suark – Take It Slow (Extended Mix)
14. Yves V – Round & Round (Extended Mix)

15. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Club Edit)