Yves V – V Sessions 299

Yves V - V Sessions 299
Download Yves V - V Sessions 299 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 299
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 299 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V, Axel Cooper & Shanguy – Dernière Danse (Extended Mix)
02. Madison Mars – Dark Side (feat. Feldz) (Extended Mix)
03. NUZB & MALARKEY – Miss Me (Extended Mix)
04. Ben Rainey & Danny Dearden – Only Love (Extended Mix)
05. DJ Kuba & Neitan x Nogun – Sweat (Extended Mix)
06. KAAZE – Midnight Runners (Extended Mix)
07. Retrika & Alex Mueller – Another Day (Extended Mix)
08. Skydrops & Deagon feat. Nino Lucarelli – Stuck In The Past (Extended Mix)
09. Renato S & Rosh – Bombs (Extended Mix)
10. Fancy Floss Ft Marc – No End (Extended Mix)
11. MorganJ x Maddow – Get Down ft. Manela (Extended Mix)
12. KVSH & Schillist – Sicko Drop (Extended Mix)
13. JSPM – On My Word (Extended Mix)
14. Yves V – Echo (Extended Mix)
15. MATTN x Selva – You Give Me Life (Extended Mix)
16. Alex Skrindo – Like I Do ft. SMBDY (Extended Mix)

17. Deniz Koyu – Tung! (Extended Mix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK