V3NSO – Feel Good 029

EDMliveset.com
EDMliveset.com
V3NSO – Feel Good 029
Download V3NSO – Feel Good 029 for free now!
/

Artist: V3NSO
Show: V3NSO – Feel Good 029 – 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest Gabe Pereira 2020 #VFG29
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Feel Good live sets & radioshows here

V3NSO – Feel Good 029 – 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest Gabe Pereira 2020 #VFG29 Tracklist

The best Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House 2 hour set as of Feburary 05 2020 mixed by V3NSO & GABE PEREIRA!

– V3NSO Set – Hour 1

1. Max Oazo & Camishe – With Or Without You (Ojax & Bonzana remix) @maxoazo

2. VetLove – Play That Game (Original Mix) @alexey-vetlov

3. Mahmut Orhan – What You Need (Original Mix) @mahmut-orhan

4. Housenick – No One (Costa Mee Remix) @costa-mee

5. Paul Lock – Weekend Freakin (Original Mix) @paullock

6. Costa Mee & Pete Bellis & Tommy – Never Gonna Be The Same (VetLove Remix) @alexey-vetlov

7. Da Buzz – True Colors (Johan K Extended Remix)

8. Chris Isaak – Wicked Game (FINAL DJS Remix) @finaldjs-theremixes

9. Angel Stoxx ft. Drew – Let Go (Burak Cilt & Sergen Tekin Remix) @dj-burak-cilt @sergentekin

10. Osman Altun – Move On (Original Mix) @osmanaltun

11. Stefre Roland – My Self Control (Original Mix) @stefreroland

12. Nikko Culture – Something’s Gone (Nayio Bitz Remix) @nayio-bitz

13. Veneta, Tolga Mahmut -I Need You (Extended Mix) @tolgamahmut

14. Nick Hook – Strange Fascination (Martin Sharp Remix) @martinsharp-producer

– GABE PEREIRA Set – Hour 2 (59:53)

1. JLV – Feel Again (VIP Mix) @jlvmusic

2. Agoria, Solomun – You’re Not Alone (Radiomatik, Ghostt Re-shape) @radiomatik @ghosttmusic

3. Cristoph – Voice Of Silence (Evokings & Cazt Remix) @evokings @caztmusic

4. Leftwing & Kody – Missing (Should’ve Known It) @leftwingaudio

5. Bruno Be, Fancy Inc – Spectrum (Say My Name) @brunobe @fancyinc

6. Just Her – Follow You Down (Zuffo Remix) @zuffomusic

7. London Grammar – Hey Now (Antdot & Vicentini Remix) @antdotmusic @vicentiniofficial

8. Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted (Gabe Pereira Remix) @gabepereiraofficial

9. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – In The Dark @vintageculturemusic @fancyinc

10. Öwnboss & Cool Keedz – Make Your Move @ownbossoficial @coolkeedz

11. SEVEK – Me Alone @sevekmusic

12. Ownboss & Cevith – They Speak (OW!) @ownbossoficial @cevith

13. OFFAIAH – Private Show(Vokker Remix) @djvokker

14. Mapei – Don’t Wait (Gabe Pereira Remix) @gabepereiraofficial