V3NSO – Feel Good 030

V3NSO – Feel Good 030
Feel Good

 
 
00:00 /
 
1X
 

Artist: V3NSO
Show: V3NSO – Feel Good 030 – 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ Fel-X 2020 #VFG30
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Feel Good live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

[mks_toggle title=”

V3NSO – Feel Good 030 – 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ Fel-X 2020 #VFG30 Tracklist

” state=”open”]

The best Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House 2 hour set as of Feburary 19 2020 mixed by V3NSO & DJ FEL-X!

– V3NSO Set – Hour 1

1. Last Midnight Train – U Know My Name (Original Mix) @lastmidnighttrain-music

2. Sons Of Maria – Empires (Extended Mix) @sonsofmaria

3. Robert Burian – Better Days (Extended Mix) @robert-burian-official

4. Sons Of Maria – Coming Home (Jyye Extended Remix) @sonsofmaria

5. South of the Border – Jada Facer & Neriah Fisher (Shoby Remix) @shobyremixes

6. Eray Gumus – Broken Feelings @eray-g-m

7. Robert Burian – I Can’t Sleep (Extended Mix) @robert-burian-official

8. Robert Burian – Time (Extended Mix) @robert-burian-official

9. Meduza, Shells – Born To Love (Extended Mix) @meduzamusic

10. Arno Cost, Norman Doray – Darlin’ (Extended Mix) @arno-cost @norman-doray

11. Shallou & Colin – Count On (Denis First Remix) @denisfirstmusic

12. Calippo – You Can’t Do Better (Original Mix) @calippomusic

13. Ritual, Emily Warren – Using (MEDUZA Extended Remix) @meduzamusic

14. Dave Winnel & Lyonheart – Spark (Extended Mix) @dave-winnel

15. Edgar Orn – Take Me @edgarorn

 

– DJ Fel-X Set – Hour 2

 

1. Arilena Ara – Nentori (Bess Remix) @bess1

2. Kantare – Don’t Be Jealous (Moe Turk Remix) @djmoeturk

3. Costa Mee – Love On Your Side (Original Mix) @costa-mee

4. Housenick – Ticket To Paradise (Original Mix) @housenickmusic

5. Axel The Rose – Esta Noche (Original Mix) @axl-the-rose-music

6. ChulyDDK – Bonhomia (Original Mix) @chulydj

7. Costa Mee, GeoM – Everything About Love (Pete Bellis & Tommy Remix) @petebellisntommy

8. Creative Ades ft. Janethan – Never Say Goodbye @creative-ades

9. Janosh “Sign Your Name feat. Angelo Pace” (Original Mix) @janosh-dd

10. Klinedea – Thank You (Maxim Andreev Remix) @klinedea-music

11. Done in Ibiza – Don’t worry child

12. The Avener – Fade out line @the-avener

13. Tones And I – Dance Monkey (Dj Dark Remix) @djdarkromania

[/mks_toggle]

Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt 637

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 216