Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 165 | Madhex

Electro Vessel
Electro Vessel
Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 165 | Madhex
Download Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 165 | Madhex for free now!

Artist: Vessbroz
Show: Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 165 | Madhex
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Vessbroz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Electro Vessel episodes HERE

Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 165 | Madhex Tracklist

Electro Vessel is a weekly radio show distributed worldwide by Vessbroz. Each week the boys invite a guest to share the decks with them to showcase the very best in new and upcoming dance music from across the globe. The show has hosted artists like Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet, Julian Jordan, Vini Vici, Mike Williams, Swanky Tunes, Cat Dealers, DJ From Mars, and many more! The show also features the Track of The Future. The brothers each week select a promo or demo to play in the show they think will be big in the future. This week Vessbroz invited Madhex!

1. Kormak – Take Me Home (Extended Mix)
2. NØ SIGNE x Emie – Here We Go (Extended Mix)
3. Panté & Diana Miro – Babylon
4. Orjan Nilsen – BetweenThe Rays (Flaor_Extended_Remix)
5. Purple Haze – Recover (Extended_Mix)
6. Aitor Blond – You Got Me (Extended Mix)
7. Paul Denton-Stomp (Extended_Mix)
8. Matt Lucker – Diving
9. Dua Lipa – Love Again (Madhex Bootleg)
10. Punctual X KREAM – Want You Bad
11. Almero – Midnight Love
12. Madhex – Stay
13. Sagan & MalYar feat. Dan Soleil – All My Life
14. EWAVE – No More (Marc Benjamin Edit)
15. Madhex, ID & ID – ID
16. AN3M & Madhex – Lies
17. Seth Hills feat. MINU – Solitude (Vluarr Remix)

The podcast Vessbroz – Electro Vessel is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK