Vivifier Sessions 187
Vivifier Sessions 187

Artist: Elysia
Show: Vivifier Sessions 187
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Elysia live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Vivifier Sessions episodes HERE

Vivifier Sessions 187 Tracklist

So that’s a wrap for 2021 folks. We are signing off with another episode of #vivifiersessions presented by none other than Elysia. A massive thank you from Elysia and the entire Vivifier team for tuning in every week.

1. Corazón Partió – Dateless, Franklyn Watts
2. Crazy About You – Kurd Maverick, Earth n Days
3. I Need It – Alves Ferrão
4. Lane – RSquared
5. Disconnected – James Hype, Tita Lau
6. Don’t Believe – Fabio Lima
7. Rewind (Max Chapman Remix) – Riaz Dhanani
8. Stupid Dreams – Catz N Motion
9. Undaground – Kai Rodriguez
10. White Rabbit (Moxy Extended Club Mix) – Darius Syrossian
11. Satisfaction – Tennan
12. California Raw – Piero Scratch
13. Like Pablo – Sllash & Doppe
14. Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor (Riva Starr Disco Odyssey Extended Vocal Mix) – Spiller, Sophie Ellis-Bextor
15. Tainted Love (Jamie Jones 4Z Extended Mix) – Soft Cel

The podcast Vivifier Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK