Vivifier Sessions 189
Vivifier Sessions 189

Artist: Elysia
Show: Vivifier Sessions 189
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Elysia live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Vivifier Sessions episodes HERE

Vivifier Sessions 189 Tracklist

It’s time for a fresh episode of #vivifiersessions with brand new features and brand new music presented by Elysia 📻🙌

1. You Don’t Know Me (Extended Mix) – Duane Harden & House Gospel Choir
2. 1, 2 Step (Extended Mix) – Sllash & Doppe
3. Black Magic – Joeski
4. El Ritmo – Dario Nuñez & Gary Caos
5. Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Extended Mix) – Fond8
6. You Can See (Original Mix) – Stefano Noferini, Leonardo Gonnelli
7. Boom Shack (Will Taylor (UK) Remix) – Steve Lawler, Raffi Habel
8. One Day – The Otter Gang
9. Oye Bien (Original Mix) – George Privatti, Saul Antolin
10. Cocaina (Original Mix) – Mason Talbot
11. Fantasy (Extended Mix) – Huxley, Jamie Roy, DJ Rae
12. The Question (Original Mix) – Hernandez.D
13. Play By My Rules (Extended Mix) – Chapter & Verse
14. The End (Extended Mix) – Jesse Jonez, Elternhouse
15. Icaro (Original Mix) – Luigi Rocca
16. Chemistry (Original Mix) – Marcellus (UK)
17. Selecta (Extended Mix) – Crusy

The podcast Vivifier Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK