Vivifier Sessions 198
Vivifier Sessions 198

Artist: Elysia
Show: Vivifier Sessions 198
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Elysia live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Vivifier Sessions episodes HERE

Vivifier Sessions 198 Tracklist

1. MaatSchaapWij – Eye-Xpress
2. Transitions (Extended Remix) – Dennis Ferrer
3. Be Just Fine – SSOL
4. Summer Tan – Eye-Xpress
5. New Place (Original Mix) – Eyes Everywhere, Kaysin
6. You Are A God (Extended Mix) – Mark Knight, Cari Golden, James Hurr
7. My Love (Extended Mix) – Two Cents Short
8. Chiquetere feat. Rafa Villalba (Original Mix) – Rafa Villalba, paskman
9. La Fiesta (Extended Mix) – Siwell
10. La Llamada (Original Mix) – BLACK RABBIT (AR)
11. La Vida – Father And Son
12. Tree in the Sun – Rafa Calello & santy perizzotti
13. The Light (Extended Mix) – Will Taylor (UK)
14. P 2 Da J (Sllash & Doppe Extended Remix) – Dennis Ferrer

The podcast Vivifier Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK