Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 183
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 183
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 183
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 183 Tracklist

Characteristic electronic favorites and true musical interests.

1. Erik Buschmann – Now Or Never
2. UOAK Ceci – Scent Of Wood (Bound To Divide Remix)
3. Ost & Kjex – Nocturne
4. Joe Goddard ft. Valentina – Gabriel (Theo Kottis Remix)
5. Paul Losev – Can’t Let You Go
6. Tigerblind – Message In a Bottle
7. Milio – Suzulight
8. Giuseppe, Lanni & Sterling Grove feat. ORCHID – Believe
9. Trey Mirror feat. Henry Green – Water (Teho Remix)
10. Air Tapes – At Your Side
11. Oliver Sim – GMT (Jamie XX Remix)
12. Nils Hoffmann feat. Panama – Far Behind

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK