Voyager 103 Guest Mix By Broken Robot
Voyager 103 Guest Mix By Broken Robot

Artist: Broken Robot
Show: Voyager 103
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Voyager Mix Sessions episodes HERE

Voyager 103 Tracklist

On Voyager Mix Sessions this week, we head to the stunning city of Prague and join Czech techno phenomenon, Broken Robot. He raises the roof during an exclusive 18 track guest mix showcasing a number of peak-time bangers, including one of his unreleased tracks called ‘Take Me Higher’. Filled with genuine passion, infectious energy and flair, it’s time to buckle up and enjoy this week’s ride!

With an abundance of Beatport Top 100 releases on some of the industry’s leading labels such as Codex, IAMT, Gain Records, Orange Recordings, Miles From Mars, Phobiq, Prospect, Renesanz and Say What? Records, it’s fair to say that Broken Robot knows a thing or two about creating dance floor heaters. Originally a hard techno producer known as Golpe for many years, his attention has been firmly placed within the peak-time techno genre for over 4 years. During this period, he’s amassed huge support from some of the scene’s biggest names and he shows no signs of slowing down.

During his DJ career, Broken Robot has performed at many prestigious parties within his home country. He’s also played throughout Europe and created lasting memories touring South America. One of his more notable experiences involved performing in front of a huge crowd at the world famous ‘Awakenings’ festival in the Netherlands. He has more dates and track releases planned, so be sure to follow him across all social media platforms to find out more about his future projects.

01. Lilly Palmer – Temptation | Spannung Records
02. Peter Fern & Siasia – Hyperion | Codex
03. Lilly Palmer – Plasma | Spannung Records
04. Jay Lumen – Terra | Footwork
05. Kaiserdisco – Together One Time | Drumcode
06. Lilly Palmer – Don’t Look Back | Drumcode
07. Pig & Dan – Foundation (Mark Reeve Remix) | Fervour
08. Wehbba – Basic Pleasure | Drumcode
09. Egbert – Power | Mindshake Records
10. IDR3N – Zaraki | Bitten
11. Uto Karem – Essence | Agile Recordings
12. Drunken Kong – The Rhythm | Tronic
13. Broken Robot – Take Me Higher | Unreleased
14. Spartaque, Ramiro Lopez Ft. Cicien – Frequency | Terminal M
15. Metodi Hristov Ft. Marie Vaunt – I Am Free | Set About
16. Ramiro Lopez, Spartaque Ft. Lady Vale – Sexapil | Union Three
17. Atze Ton, Marco Ginelli – Autoclave (A.Paul, Dkult Remix) | Naked Lunch
18. Axel Karakasis – Affront | Sleaze Records

The podcast Darren Jones pres. Voyager Mix Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK