Voyager 92 Guest Mix By Roger Lavelle
Voyager 92 Guest Mix By Roger Lavelle

Show: Voyager 92 Guest Mix By Roger Lavelle
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Voyager Mix Sessions episodes HERE

Based in the capital of Scotland, Darren Jones is a DJ from Edinburgh with an undeniable and relentless passion for techno. With years of experience as a DJ, he started the ‘Voyager Mix Sessions’ series in October 2019 with the purpose of featuring his own DJ sets as well as presenting exclusive guest mixes by emerging and established artists from around the globe.

Whether you’re into dark, hard and raw edge sounds or more driving, melodic and peak-time vibes, you’ll be sure to find the style of techno to suit your mood. Simply scroll through the collection of available mixes whenever and as often as you like.

A new mix awaits you each and every Tuesday, so please feel free to hit that follow button and be one of the first to hear the latest session.

Voyager 92 Guest Mix By Roger Lavelle Tracklist

On Voyager Mix Sessions this week, Veteran Swiss DJ/producer – Roger Lavelle – takes to the airwaves with a signature showcase guest mix featuring a selection of his most recent material, including a few tracks releasing soon on Airborne Black, Orange Recordings and Technologic. Recorded in his home studio especially for the show, prepare to enter a higher state of consciousness as he explores the diverse shades of driving peak-time techno for your absolute pleasure.

Based in the small Swiss town of Staad near St.Gallen, Roger Lavelle’s career within the electronic music industry spans over 25 years. Originally influenced by Trance, he took a break from the scene in 2016 and returned a year later with a renewed desire to explore the ever evolving sound of techno. Since then, he’s become a Beatport Top 100 techno producer, releasing on labels such as Black Snake Recordings, Codex, EXTIMA, IAMT, Phobiq, Prospect Records, Sbert Records and Space Kraft Recordings with many projects due for release towards the end of the year.

He’s successfully performed at several sold out events throughout Europe and supported some of the biggest names within techno including Boxia, Dave Clarke, DJ Emerson, Cosmic Boys, Julian Jeweil, Luigi Madonna, Marco Bailey, Metodi Hristov and Skober. Be sure to follow him across all social media platforms to find out more about his future projects.

01. Roger Lavelle – This Is The Reality | Orange Recordings
02. Roger Lavelle – Rage Mystery | IAMT
03. Roger Lavelle – We Are Now | IAMT
04. Roger Lavelle – Now & Forever | Orange Recordings
05. Roger Lavelle – Fast Movement | Black Snake Recordings
06. Roger Lavelle – Dark Sky | Airborne Black
07. Roger Lavelle – Back To Nightmare | Sbert Records
08. Roger Lavelle – Out Of Control | Kaligo Records
09. Roger Lavelle – Infinite Mystery | Technologic Recordings
10. Roger Lavelle – Maschine | Unreleased
11. Roger Lavelle – Not Enough Space | Technologic Recordings

The podcast Darren Jones pres. Voyager Mix Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK