Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 298
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 298
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 298 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 298
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 298 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 298 Tracklist

01. Axis – Wasted (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

02. Above & Beyond – Love Is Not Enough (Fatum Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Gianmarco Fabbretti – Hymn Of Love (Original Mix) [Intrinticate Records]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Chopstick & Johnjon – Pining Moon (Oliver Koletzki Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]

05. 3LAU feat. XIRA – Tokyo (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

06. Axel Polo & Bodo Kaiser – Las Vegas (Extended Mix) [Mashbuk Progressive]

07. FLRK! – Aifos (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

08. BIG BANG: Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Keep On Holding (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

09. Cosmic Gate – Light Years (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

10. ilan Bluestone & Spencer Brown – Gatekeeper (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Key Lean – Nocturne (Extended Mix) [Interplay Records]

12. THROWBACK: Kyau & Albert – Kiksu (2011 Rework) [Euphonic]