Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 324
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 324

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 324
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 324 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 324 Tracklist

01. Taylor Torrence feat. Natalie Major – If We Say Goodbye (Rodg Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]

02. Tominen & Ashif Jamal – Theory of Attraction (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

03. H3 – Return Of The Hero (Original Mix) [Andea Music]

04. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

05. Booka Shade, Eli & Fur – To The Sea (Einmusik Remix) [Blaufield Records]

06. Roger Shah pres. Symphony In Deep Minor – Snowflakes On A New Year’s Day (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Deep]

07. Paul Thomas & Mr. V – How Deep Can You Go (Extended Mix) [ZeroThree Music]

08. Cosmic Gate – Conciousness (Genix Remix Cosmic Gate Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

09. Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian – Candy (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

10. Thomas Mengel – Aros (Original Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]

11. Mark Sixma presents M6 – Never Forgotten (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]

12. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

13. Arkham Knights – Closing In (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Records]

14. Solarstone – Seven Cities (V-One’s ‘Living Cities’ Remix) [Armada]