Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 326
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 326

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 326
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 326 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 326 Tracklist

01. BT & Matt Fax – 1AM In Paris (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

02. The Madison – Come Back (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

03. Cosmic Gate – Flatline (Kyau & Albert Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Orjan Nilsen – Instinct (Extended Mix) [Armind]

05. Capa & Nathan Ball – Necessary Evil (Extended Mix) [ZeroThree Recordings]

06. Vasily Goodkov – The Hunger Games (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

07. Tinlicker – Sleepwalker (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]

08. Tom Klay – All Might (Extended Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]

09. Adam Sobiech – Roses (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

10. Bidwell – Pieces (Extended Mix) [OHM Music]

11. Neal Scarborough – Madagascar (Tom Staar Extended Remix) [Armada]

12. Arkham Knights – Closing In (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

13. James Horner – I See You (Theme From Avatar) (Cosmic Gate Radio Edit) [WEA International Inc.]

14. Mittens – Dreamscapes (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]

15. Cosmic Gate – London Rain (New Club Mix) [Wake Your Mind]