Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 355

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 355
Wake Your Mind Radio

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 355
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 355 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. John Grand & Dave Raval – What You Are (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

02. Kolonie – Way Of Life (Extended Mix) [Avanti]

03. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Andrew Rayel – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix Edit) [InHarmony/Armada]

05. Edu Imbernom feat. Mordem – Underwater Breathtaking (Innellea Remix) [Fayer]

06. Heard Right & Dyssa – Blurred Lines (Extended Mix) [Heard Right Music]

07. Pavel Khvaleev & Miss Monique – Rider (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

08. LTN – Mystery Of Life (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

09. Parallels – Home (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Choujaa – There’s A Feeling (Original Mix) [RaveUp Records]

11. Mat Zo – Petrushka (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

12. Paul Thomas & Fuenka – Yang (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

13. Solid Globe – North Pole (Extended Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]