Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 356
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 356
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 356 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 356
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 356 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Farius – Quiet Hope (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

02. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Linney – More Than Love (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

03. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Protoculture – Lost In Isolation (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

05. Depeche Mode – Cover Me (Dixon Remix) [Columbia (Sony)]

06. Matt Fax – Atlas (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

07. Myon feat. Nikol Apatini – Ghost Town (Myon Tales From Another World Extended Mix) [Ride Recordings]

08. Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker – Run Away (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]

09. Blueshift – Comeback (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

10. Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

11. D-Nox & Baya feat. LENN V – Silence (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

12. Michael Wojcik & iamMTN – Sirius One (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

13. Sander Van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness (Radio Mix) [Doorn Records]