Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 357
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 357
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 357 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 357
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 357 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Hypersia & Beta5 – Alamut (Original Mix) [Azima Records]

02. John Grand – Before Tonight (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

03. Cosmic Gate – Universal Love (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Gouryella – Gouryella (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Flashover]

05. Fritz Kalkbrenner & Ben Böhmer – Bright (Original Mix) [BMG]

06. GRAZZE & Deeparture (feat. Dan Soleil) – Unfolding (Extended Mix) [ZeroThree Recordings]

07. Tom Staar feat. Dan Soleil – We Found Love (Extended Mix) [Armada]

08. London Grammar – Lose Your Head (CamelPhat Extended Remix) [Ministy Of Sound]

09. BT – Never Odd Or Even (Grum Extended Remix) [Black Hole]

10. Estiva – Magnus (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

11. 7 SKIES – ZAO (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

12. Mike EFEX – The Fallen (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

13. Marco V – Simulated (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]