Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 358
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 358
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 358 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 358
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 358 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche.

01. Heard Right – Voices (Extended Mix) [Avanti]

02. DT8 Project – Who Knows For How Long (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Tephra – Foo (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

04. Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Cosmic Gate’s No Gravity Edit) [Armada]

05. Franky Wah feat. AETHO – Should Have Seen It Coming (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]

06. Mike Saint-Jules – Flares (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

07. STANDERWICK – Apricus (Original Mix) [Armind]

08. Fuenka, Sean & Dee – Beskar (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

09. Fatum feat. Trove – Out Of Space (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Kolonie – Astral (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]

11. Adrian Alexander & Quizzow – Snowfall (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

12. Illuminor – Umzansi (Beatsole Remix) [Amon Vision]

13. Tiesto – Adagio For Strings (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]