Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 360
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 360
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 360 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 360
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 360 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Maor Levi & BT feat. Nation Of One – Here (Original Mix) [Armind]

02. DEADLINE – Believer (Extended Mix) [CAOS/Origami Management]

03. Daniel Wanrooy – Lose Control (Extended Mix) [Flashover]

04. Anske feat. Sarah Shields – Compromise (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

05. deadmau5 – luxuria (ov) (Tinlicker Remix) [mau5trap]

06. Ayhan Akca – Fame Circus (Original Mix) [Future Forward Music]

07. LTN pres. Ghostbeat feat. Katrin Souza – Back To The Future (Extended Mix) [AVA Deep]

08. Cristoph X Franky Wah X Artche – The World You See (Extended Mix) [Pryda]

09. Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic (Cubicore Extended Remix) [Armada]

10. Jay Del Mar – Just Dreaming (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]

11. Max Revenge – No Tomorrow (Original Mix) [FSOE Parallels]

12. Kryder & Mark Roma – Pleasure Or Pain (Extended Mix) [Kryteria]

13. gardenstate – By Your Side (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

14. Daft Punk – Da Funk (Original Mix) [Virgin]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK