Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 372
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 372
Download Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 372 for free now!

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 372
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 372 Tracklist

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.

01. Noise Zoo & Brandon Mignacca – Sunlight (Kamelon Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

02. AG10 – Voyage (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]

03. Deepinity – Quantum (Extended Mix) [SkyTop]

04. DIM3NSION – Through The Clouds (Extended Mix) [EDCT Music]

05. feat. Stereo MC’s – Relocate (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Connected Frontline]

06. Stan Chetverikov – Altum (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

07. Jordin Post – Azure (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

08. The Midnight Snack – Personal Reflection (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Promotion]

09. Minus One – Hold Me (Extended Mix) [Flashover]

10. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]

11. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

12. Ruslan Device & Katsu – Blue Sand (Extended Mix) [Mondo Records]

13. Black Wands – Revenant (Original Mix) [FSOE Parallels]

14. Paul Kalkbrenner – Sky And Sand (Original Mix) [Bpitch Control]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK