Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 421
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 421

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 421
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 421 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. UNDUN – Sol De Cabarete (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

02. Tim van Werd feat. Diana Miro – Too Many Games (Extended Mix) [Armind]

03. ilan Bluestone feat. Gid Sedgwick – Paid For Love (PROFF Remix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Ahmed Helmy – North Coast (Extended Mix) [Serendipity Music]

05. Helsloot – When We Meet Again (Original Mix) [Poesie Musik]

06. AVIRA feat. Dan Soleil – Surrender (Extended Mix) [Armada]

07. Eugene Becker – Not Found (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

08. D.J. MacIntyre – Phoenix Rising (Ziger Remix) [SLC-6 Music]

09. Cosmic Gate & Olivia Sebastianelli – We Got The Fire (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

10. Arthesia Vs DalNulla – Mantha (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]

11. This Culture – It’s Not Too Late (Extended Mix) [Armind]

12. Oliver Smith – Snowfall (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

13. Solomon Grey – Miradors (Lane 8 Remix) [Anjunadeep]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK