Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 457
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 457
icon loader

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 457
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 457 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Estiva – India (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

02. Grum feat. Sarah Appel – Come Alive (Einmusik Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Hear Me Out (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Binaryh – Seyfert (Original Mix) [Afterilfe Records]

05. Maxi Jazz, Vintage Culture – Commotion (Extended Mix) [Spinnin Records]

06. Cosmic Gate & Nathan Nicholson – Follow You Anywhere (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

07. Yotto, Anden – Grouplove (Extended Mix) [Odd One Out]

08. Kaskade, deadmau5, Kx5 – Alive feat. The Moth & The Flame (Extended Mix) [Mau5trap]

09. Chris Avantgarde, Anyma (ofc) – Consciousness (Extended Mix) [Afterlife]

10. Supermode – Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Extended Remix) [Axtone]

11. CamelPhat & Mathame – Believe (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]

12. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Refexion (Extended Mix) [Armind]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK