Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 227

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 227
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: MixCloud

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 227 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 227 Tracklist

Episode 227:

01. Tasteexperience – Highlander (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Black Hole]
02. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Always (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Extended Remix) [High Contrast]
04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard, TheGround – Sail (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]
05. Nightwalk – Lisbon (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
06. Sunlight Project featuring Fanizza – I Gotta Know It (Original Mix) [Avanti]
07. Dylhen – Illuminate (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Mark Bester – Magneto (Extended