Wax Motif – House of Wax 068

Wax Motif - House of Wax 068
icon loader

Artist: Wax Motif
Show: House of Wax 068
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Wax Motif live sets & radioshows HERE

House of Wax 068 Tracklist

Wax Motif is back with a brand new #HouseOfWaxRadio dropping his brand new record “No Standing” as well as new tracks from James Hype, Dom Dolla, Matroda, Chris Lake, CID, Bleu Clair and many more!

01. Wax Motif – No Standing
02. Bruno Furlan – NY to LA
03. €URO TRA$H & Wax Motif – So Hypnotic (feat Bok Nero)
04. Max Styler, Anthony Attalla, BRUX – Talk To Me
05. Matroda & Tom Budin – Body Move
06. TECH IT DEEP – Maria Maria
07. John Summit featuring Hannah Boleyn – Show Me
08. Bleu Clair, Dances With White Girls – Peanut Butter
09. CID – Hold Me Close
10. Gorillaz – New Gold ft. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Remix)
11. Nightfunk & Morgan Cole – OH FUCK
12. Keeld – Now Pop
13. Chris Lake – In The Yuma
14. Return of the Jaded & Karsten Sollors – Step Into It
15. Adapter – Supersonic
16. longstoryshort – TEC9
17. Wax Motif & 220 Kid – See In Color
18. James Hype – Let Loose
19. Martin Ikin & Joshwa – Take Me
20. Gordo x Feid – Hombres y Mujeres

The podcast Wax Motif – House of Wax is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK