WE ARE JK – XXVIII | by J-Kerz

WE ARE JK - XXVIII | by J-Kerz

Artist: J-Kerz
Show: WE ARE JK – XXVIII | by J-Kerz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more J-Kerz live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more J-Kerz Selection episodes HERE

WE ARE JK – XXVIII | by J-Kerz Tracklist

Welcome to ‘WE ARE JK’ , J-Kerz is bringing some heat this week mixing Matroda, San Pacho, Bleu Clair, MEDUZA, Tita Lau, Malaa, Dj Snake, BIJOU, MARTEN HØRGER & many more!

01. MEDUZA, James CarteR Ft. Elley Duhé & Fast Boy – Bad Memories (Tita Lau Remix)
02. Divolly & Markward ft. ANML KNGDM – Otherside (Chapter & Verse Remix)
03. San Pacho & Maahez – Tequila
04. ELYX Ft. EMMA LX – Get On The Floor
05. Toyzz – Work It Back
06. Truth x Lies & Zookëper ft. SODIUM – Numb
07. Landis – No Requests (Play Bad Bunny) ft. Grace Venes-Escaffi
08. Malaa, DJ Snake & Yung Felix – Deep
09. Bleu Clair & OOTORO ft. Chyra – Killer Bee
10. Marten Hørger & BIJOU – I Know
11. Niko The Kid, Ssol & Zen World – Dale
12. Hugel feat. Cumbiafrica – Morenita (Matroda Remix)
13. FTampa vs. Chapter & Verse vs. Tones And I – Another Saxy Song vs. Look In My Eyes vs. Dance Monkey (J-Kerz Mashup)
14. James Hype vs. Reel 2 Real vs. NOME. – Ferrari vs. I Like To Move It (J-Kerz Mashup)
15. Tom Westy & NGTY – All I Do
16. Aevion – The Serpent
17. LOOPERS – Transcendence

The podcast J-Kerz – J-Kerz Selection is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK