Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 206
Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave Radio 206

Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: We Are The Brave Radio 206
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are The Brave Radio episodes HERE

We Are The Brave Radio 206 Tracklist

THERE can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC.

01. Kangding Ray – Resil
02. Arian – Keen Vision
03. Isaiah Beau – Didier Meltdown
04. Decka and The Lady Machine – One For Ukraine
05. Wice – Ritmo
06. Michael Klein – Silent
07. Projekt Gestalten – Your Love Is Fading
08. Magna Pia – Cholpan
09. Espen Lauritzen & Verschwender – IKKI
10. Inland – Spair
11. Antonio De Angelis – N-Gram
12. François X – Lone Wolf Cabin
13. VIL – Harshell
14. Projekt Gestalten – The Mirror of Truth
15. 1981us – Covet
16. Projekt Gestalten + The Princess of Death – Requiem For the Swan King

The podcast Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK