[the_ad id="231093"]

Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 043

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 043
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are Trance Radio episodes HERE

Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 043 Tracklist

01. Dory Badawi – The Symphony of Adonis (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam) (HamzeH Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]
03. 4 Strings – Sirius (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort Records]
04. 4 Strings & Susanne Teutenberg – I Feel You (Nord Horizon Extended Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
05. Misja Helsloot & Ylona – See You Go (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
06. Dave Steward – The Form (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
07. Jameson Tullar & Annabelle Hayes – Dreaming (Tycoos Remix) [Yeiskomp Records]
08. Corrado Baggieri – Angel Wings (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
09. Sergiy Akinshin – Everything will be Okay (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
10. Sygma Presents Fra.Gile – Like Fire (Extended Energy Mix) [We Are Trance]
11. Alessandra Roncone vs. Yoshi & Razner – Fight For Life (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
12. Kiyoi & Eky – Master Plan (Extended Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
13. Gayax & Parcker Montivero – Beyond The Horizon (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

The podcast Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

[the_ad id="231143"]