Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 053
Suzy Solar - We Are Trance Radio 053

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: We Are Trance Radio 053
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are Trance Radio episodes HERE

We Are Trance Radio 053 Tracklist

01. Lost Wonder – All We Know (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Andreas Tillnert – Fragments Of Us (Extended Mix) [Kinectic Recordings]
03. Woody Van Eyden & Cheryl Barnes – Electricity (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
04. Angelus – Blessed (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05. BiXX – Hereafter (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
06. Clay C & Carla Werner – See Through (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
07. Angelus – Not Changin’ [Regenerate]
08. Golax – Obliged (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
09. Talla 2xlc – Speed of Sound (Extended Mix) [Future Sequence]
10. James Elton – Chromium (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
11. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Extended Remix) [Digitial Society Recordings]
12. Raddle B – Harmony Searcher (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
13. Myde & Sharon Valerona – For Better Days (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

The podcast Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK