Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio 062
Suzy Solar - We Are Trance Radio 062
icon loader

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: We Are Trance Radio 062
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are Trance Radio episodes HERE

We Are Trance Radio 062 Tracklist

01. Paul Ryan – Rivers (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Airdream – One More Time (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
03. 2passion – ColdClearWater (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
04. Dash Berlin – Oceans (Robbie Seed Extended Mix) [North Sea Records]
05. Kinuba – Aftertouch (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
06. Dory Badawi – Lift Me Up (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. Kym Ayres & Technikal – More & More (Yoshi & Razner Remix) [Tidy Two]
08. N-sKing – Maou The Hand (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
09. Lewis Duggleby & Marcella Woods – Breathe Life (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [High Voltage Recordings]
10. Mike Zaloxx – Gravity (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
11. Fragma – Shine On (Rene Ablaze Remix) [Soundness Records]
12. CarHer – Get Up (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

The podcast Suzy Solar – We Are Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK