Alexey Romeo – White Knight 232
Alexey Romeo - White Knight 232

Artist: Alexey Romeo
Show: White Knight 232
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Alexey Romeo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more White Knight episodes HERE

White Knight 232 Tracklist

01. Sonya Nova – Full Of Tenderness (Extended Mix)
02. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Extended Remix)
03. Joshwa – Miracles (Ext.)
04. Defex feat. blondewearingblack – We Are The Beat
05. FISHER ft. Meryll – Yeah The Girls (Extended Mix)
06. Nic Fancuili – Over (Extended Mix)
07. Tommy Trash, Go Freek – Darkness Into Light feat. Lucy Lucy (Deeper Purpose Extended Remix)
08. Max Chapman – Kalypso
09. Josh Butler, Illyus & Barrientos – Mic Rock (Extended Mix)
10. Richy Ahmed – Bad Boy
11. Maurice West Pres. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (Original Mix)
12. Marco Lys, Tube & Berger – Starter (Extended Mix)

The podcast Alexey Romeo – White Knight is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK