Alexey Romeo – White Knight 241
Alexey Romeo - White Knight 241
icon loader

Artist: Alexey Romeo
Show: White Knight 241
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Alexey Romeo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more White Knight episodes HERE

White Knight 241 Tracklist

01. Simone Liberali – Inside You
02. Pato’s Groove – Macao (Calussa Extended Remix)
03. Jaded & Carlita ‘Zorro’ – Zorro (Extended Mix)
04. Ben Grunnell – Push It (Synth Version)
05. Dj Burlak, Silver Ivanov feat. Maggy – Be The Change
06. Diass – Rompom
07. Demayä, ARKADYAN feat. Yana Mann – Esperanza (Jean Claude Ades Remix)
08. Black Circle – Double Dip (Original Mix)
09. CIOZ & Ryan Murgatroyd – Wachaka (Original Mix)
10. Filippos – Fortunate (feat. Kawtar Sadik) (Original Mix)
11. Zakes Bantwini & Kasango – Osama (Pete Tong & Paul Rogers Remix)
12. Royksopp, Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (feat. Alison Goldfrapp) (&ME Remix)

The podcast Alexey Romeo – White Knight is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK