Alexey Romeo – White Knight 242
Alexey Romeo - White Knight 242
icon loader

Artist: Alexey Romeo
Show: White Knight 242
Genre: #DeepHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Alexey Romeo live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more White Knight episodes HERE

White Knight 242 Tracklist

01. Sam Dexter, Gianmarco Limenta – La Vida (Extended Mix)
02. Audiojack – Just A Moment (Original Mix)
03. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Extended Remix)
04. PAWSA – Room Service (24 Hour Mix)
05. Jil Tanner – Let the Games Begin (Original Mix)
06. Black Hawks of Panama feat. Bisi – Nobody But You (Sidney Charles Remix)
07. Chris Lake Ft. Aatig – In The Yuma (Extended Mix)
08. Matroda – Beep (Original Mix)
09. John Summit, Hannah Boleyn – Show Me feat. Hannah Boleyn (Extended Mix)
10. Hannah Wants feat. Clementine Douglas – Cure My Desire (Extended Mix)
11. Alex Grafton, Ruslana Taranuha – Your Pythia (Original Mix)
12. Jos, Eli & Fur – Riffs of the Night (Extended Mix)

The podcast Alexey Romeo – White Knight is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK