W!SS – Euphoric Garden 175

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 175
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 175 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: Euphoric Garden 175
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here

Euphoric Garden 175 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 175 now!

01- Empiric – Cest lamour (Extended Mix) [Azura]
02- Marcel Vautier – Red Planet (Miguel Angel Castellini Remix) [Summer Melody]
03- Gelvetta – Resurrection (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
04- Empirian – Against All Odds (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
05- Maryn & Joel Freck – Dawn (Extended Mix) {A State of Trance]
06- Offshore Wind – Aquatoria (Extended Mix) [Suanda Voice]
07- Cold Snap – Effort Reserves (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp]
08- Ahmed Helmy – Astro (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
09- Numedian – New Horizons (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
10- Noisetek & Anna Faye – Guardians of Destiny (Original Mix) [High Trance Energy]
11- i o – Castles In The Sky (Extended Mix) [Armada]
12- Tempo Giusto – The Oasis (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid of 138]
13- Matthias Bishop – Sunset Sky (Joe Fares Remix) [Aural Sonic]
14- Christopher Corrigan – Erasable (Original Mix) [Entrancing]
15- Kenny Palmer – Kirin Tor (Extended Mix) [Trancespired] (Tune of the Week)
16- Akretis – You Hear Me Crying (Extended Mix) [Redux Fantasy]
17- Nick V – Connecting Flight (Extended Mix) [Redux]
18- Trance Reserve – Ghosts (NyTiGen Remix) [2Rock]
19- Thomma – Forgiven (Dave Cold Remix) [D.Max]
20- Jay Turio – Asphalt (Original Mix) [Nrgized]
21- Alexander Komarov – The Moment(Extended mix) [Trance Mission]
22- Chris Burke – Millenium
23- Rezwan Khan & Hidden Tigress – Racing to Somewhere (Tecnosine Remix) [Emergent Skies]
24- Jesper Olesen – Renaissance (Sandro Mireno Remix) [Synchronized Music]
25- Plutian – Atlantis (Escea Remix) [Trancer]
26- Mat Thais – World Beyond (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
27- Secret Sound – A World Without You (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
28- Nakhiya – Avalonia (Edplacid Patino Remix) [Tecnomind]
29- Simon O’Shine – Wuthering Heights (SounEmot Bootleg)