W!SS – Euphoric Garden 181

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 181
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 181 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: Euphoric Garden 181
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here

Euphoric Garden 181 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 181 now!

01- Ciro Parcheri – Summertimes (Extended Mix) [Rave up]
02- Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Half Life (Extended Mix) [A State of Trance]
03- Sun Shower – Long Exposure (Arggic Remix) [Sundreams (Interflow]
04- Pavel Koreshkov – I Wanna Fly (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
05- Fantus – Arclight (Original Mix) [Purezza Music]
06- Adip Kiyoi & Eky – NijuuRoku (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
07- Ron With Leeds – Halocline (Extended Mix) [Redux]
08- Cresta – Sensation (Extended Mix) [Joyride Recordings]
09- Ciro Visone & AP – Astroboy (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
10- Axel Walters – Long Island (Mike van Fabio & Füzzy Remix) [Phoenix Recordings]
11- Grathian Grow – Leeds (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
12- Micro Out – Message (W!SS Dub Remix) [Gert]
13- James De Torres – Thunderstorm (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
14- W!SS – Serenity (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
15- Alternate High – Emptiness (Extended Mix) [Trancespired]
16- Enharmor – Moonflower (Extended Mix) [Aural Sonic 138]
17- Parnassvs – The Ascent (Original Mix) [Sundance]
18- Patrick Mayers – One Night (Original Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
19- Bodo Kaiser & Ron Van Den Beuken feat. Kim Kiona – Walk On My Own (Beat & Voice Dub Mix) [Entrancing]
20- Miguel Angel Castellini – Christ@line (Original Mix) [Live your Life]
21- Ithur – Mentor (Extended Mix) [Gert Records]
22- NyTiGen & Ruslan Borisov – Sky (Extended Mix) [Synchronized Music]
23- Atragun & Second Mars – Decade (KBK Remix) [Sundance]
24- Thomma & Daniela Presta – Only For You (Bardalimov Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
25- Roman Messer – Sweet Desire (Bogdan Vix Extended Remix) [Suanda Dark]
26- Terra V. – Secrets (Original Mix) [Edge One]
27- Rapid Elements & Dirkie Coetzee – Metanoia (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
28- Jeitam Osheen – Assala (Original Mix) [Edge One]