W!SS – Euphoric Garden 189

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 189
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 189 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: W!SS – Euphoric Garden 189
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Euphoric Garden episodes HERE

W!SS – Euphoric Garden 189 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 189 now!

01- Leo Lauretti & Zohar Feat. Stephanie Collings – In The Air (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]
02- Kross & Fader – Unions (Original Mix) [Antima]
03- Gabrielle Ag & Arroba Music pres. Star Travellerz – Black Canary (Original Mix) [Synchronized]
04- Whiteout – Savenight (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
05- Trance Reserve – Another Reality (Denis Sender Remix) [Neostatics Sounds]
06- Hydro 89 ft LeHaig – Gleam (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
07- Bigtopo & Zeus – Maladeta (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
08- DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Shoganai (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
09- DJ V.A.R. – Sunrise [Fusion Four]
10- Ciro Visone & Toregualto pres. Harmonya – Giorni Diversi (Original Mix) [TAR#138]
11- Victor Special & Trance Brothers – New Book Of Magical Journeys (Insight Remix) [Sundance]
12- Isolux – Meteor Glide (Extended Mix) [Edge one]
13- Elevven x Ruben de Ronde – Lucky Penny (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [ASOT]
14- Ricardo Guerra – Constellation (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
15- Blue Sector – My Heart (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
16- Guava – Eternal Sunrise (Original Mix) [Sundance]
17- Parnassvs – United We Are (Extended Mix) [Gigas Lux]
18- Madwave – Vooteta (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
19- Roman Messer – Sunset (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
20- Escea – Destiny (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
21- Corrie Theron – Higher (Extended Mix) [Redux]
22- W!SS – Rise Again (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
23- Bruno Oloviani – Desert Roads (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
24- Mark van Gear – Ari Trance Girl (Myk Bee Remix) [Sub.mission]
25- Kenny Palmer – Quel’Danas (BiXX Extended RemiXX) [Trancespired]
26- Sebastian Pawlica – Krakow (Extended Mix) [Abora]
27- Joey2Worldz – Take Me (Extended Vocal Mix) [Tranceformer]
28- Milosh K – Written in the Stars [Liquid Emotion]

The podcast W!SS – Euphoric Garden is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK