W!SS – Euphoric Garden 192

W!SS - Euphoric Garden 192
Download W!SS - Euphoric Garden 192 for free now!

Artist: W!SS
Show: W!SS – Euphoric Garden 192
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more W!SS live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Euphoric Garden episodes HERE

W!SS – Euphoric Garden 192 Tracklist

Wissam Attieh is a Lebanese Trance DJ / Producer, started to fall in love with melodic electronic music the first time he listened to tunes like Children, For An Angel, Exploration of Space, growing up he always loved the DJ concept, and loved to attend parties or events just to listen how the DJ performs, he started practicing DJing at his own room, but then wanted to try to produce the music he loved so much! in 2012 he started making some music just for fun.

in 2017 he released his first track ever on a small Canadian label called Elekric Cafe and then started to make more music and sign more tunes to different labels.

Today W!SS is a resident at Tempo Radio’s Weekly Radio show Euphoric Garden and has signed labels like Entrancing Music, Eximinds Airlines, Above All, Trance All Stars, Redux, Yeiskomp and more!

He got the support of many top Trance DJs like Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Roger Shah, Bobina, Roman Messer, Ori Uplift, Rene Ablaze, Madwave and more!

In 2019 W!SS in collaboration with Ash K & Junior opened a label called Nahawand Recordings, which got early support from Paul Van Dyk, Andrew Rayel, Tom Exo, Manuel Le Saux and more! Listen or download W!SS – Euphoric Garden 192 now!

01- Andain – Beautiful Things (Mr. Sid & March Forward Remix)
02- Physical Phase – Full Control (Instrumental Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
03- BVHROMA – Fly of Butterfly (Original Mix)[Gallant]
04- Super8 & Tab – Muddy Waters (Extended Mix) [Armind]
05- Mark Sixma & Jordan Shaw – Somebody Else Instead (Fisherman Extended Festival Mix) [Armada]
06- Bryen – Blaze (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
07- Max Ray – Astral Spirit (Original Mix) [Evolve]
08- A.R.D.I. – Kobia (HamzeH Extended Remix) [Synchronized]
09- Tolga Uzulmez – Afterglow (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
10- Eximinds – In The Darkness (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
11- Hypersia Amir Farhoodi – Dreamland (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
12- Trance Ferhat – Silent Key (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
13- David Surok – Coney Island (Extended Mix) [Emergent Skies]
14- Corrado Baggieri – Angel Wings (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
15- AVAO & Amin Salmee – Will You Come Home (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
16- Abide & Joyline Snow – Still Loving You (Original Mix) [Nrgized Audio]
17- Ash K & Junior – Make a Difference (Original Mix) [Nahawand]
18- Kita-Kei – Golden Plains Under The Blue Sky (Extended Mix) [TAR#138]
19- Last Soldier & Sina7 – Alone (Extended Mix) [Last State]
20- MatricK & Amin Salmee – Ghost Of You (Original Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
21- MakeFlame – Otto (Extended Mix) [Redux]
22- Syntouch & Divaiz pres. SYNDICATE – Elixir (Extended Mix) [Butterfly]
23- Jhonny Vergel – Purpose (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
24- Jon The Dentist – Inceptor (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
25- Iberian – Waiting (Original Mix) [Verse]
26- Abide ft. Miguel Angel Castellini – Soul Treasures (W!SS Remix) [Liveyourlife]
27- DreamLife & ZeroMusiX – Ocean Waves (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
28- Adam Schofield – Powers (Original Mix) [Antima]

The podcast W!SS – Euphoric Garden is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK