Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 173
Alex Kentucky - XTRAFIT Lounge 173
Download Alex Kentucky - XTRAFIT Lounge 173 for free now!

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 173
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Kentucky live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more XTRAFIT Lounge episodes HERE

Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 173 Tracklist

01. IVAN GARCI – Hablame en Silencio
02. JAIDENE VEDA, ROQUE- Hidden Heart (Doruk Ozlen ZLN Mix)
03. FREDERICK ALONSO – Tides feat. Denitia (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
04. NICOLAS BASSI – Swing’n’ Joy (Haldo Magic Mix)
05. IBIZA AIR & YUYUMA – Bom Dia (Today is A New Day) (Dom Paradise Extended Remix)
06. 7DREAMS – So Great
07. TILL VON SEIN – Barocula (Larse Remix)
08. FALDEN – Moments (Alex Kentucky DJ Friendly)
09. JESPER RYOM – Beaches
10. KID FONQUE feat. China Charmeleon – Inertia
11. JOHN JUNIOR (RO), Silviu Andrei – Together

The podcast Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK