Yves V – V Sessions 190

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 190
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here

Yves V – V Sessions 190 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart (Extended)
02. Ewave – All I Need (VIP MIX)
03. PBH & Jack Shizzle – I Wanna Know You (Extended Mix)
04. Double Pleasure , Retinue & Kimpasso – El Padron (Original Mix)
05. Steff Da Campo x G-Pol – In My Mind (KIIDA Edit)
06. Ferrigno – Wow (Original Mix)
07. Feenixpawl & Arensky – Blaze (Extended Mix)
08. Biray – We Gonna Rock
09. Galantis – Emoji [Yves V Remix]
10. MOTi – Like This Like That (Extended Mix)
11. Yves V & Matthew Hill vs. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
12. Asketa, Natan Chaim, musicbyLUKAS – Fall 4 U (Extended Mix)
13. KEPIK – Take Me There feat. David Shane (Extended Mix)

14. Wippenberg – Pong (Extended Mix)