Yves V – V Sessions 281

Yves V - V Sessions 281
Download Yves V - V Sessions 281 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 281
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here

Yves V – V Sessions 281 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
02. Marc Benjamin x Marcus Santoro & David Pietras – Losing Focus (Extended Mix)
03. WILL K – Take It Off (Extended Mix)
04. CAMELPHAT x DEL 30 – ‘Reaction’ ft. Maverick Sabre (Extended Mix)
05. Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop – We Got That Cool (Extended Mix)
06. Kenn Colt, Ashton Love – Surrender (Extended Mix)
07. DNF – What You Talkin’ About (Extended Mix)
08. P!nk feat. Cash Cash – Can We Pretend (Yves V Remix)(Extended Mix)
09. Victor Lou, Dual Channels – The Door (Extended Mix)
10. Maurice Lessing – No Sleep (Extended Version)
11. Robin Schulz feat. Wes – Alane (Yves V Remix) (Extended Mix)
12. TREVON & Pete Spruce – Eros (Original Mix)
13. Yves V & Ilkay Sencan – Not So Bad (feat. Emie) [Nickobella & Furkan Kara Remix)
14. Alannys Weber – Love Got You (Extended Mix)
15. Zuffo & Cazt – Count On You (Extended Mix)

16. Junior Jack – Thrill Me